"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture" -Shikshanmaharshi Dr.Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Santha's Kolhapur

SHIKSHANMAHARSHI DR. BAPUJI SALUNKHE COLLEGE, MIRAJ SENIOR WING

Committee for Additional Work: 2022-23 Incharge Morning Session: Shri. V.A. Bhosale Incharge Evening Session: Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi

Ç.	Incharge Evening Session :- Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi Sr. Name of Name of Member			
No.	Committee	Name of Member		
		Shri. V. A. Bhosale	Chairperson	
1	Time Table Committee	Dr.Jamadar S.A.(Comm)	Member	
		Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member	
2	Examination Committee	Shri. M. B. Chougule	Chairperson	
		Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Member	
		Shri. S.M.Patil (CHB-Economics)	Member	
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.S.R. Ghatge	Chairperson	
		Shri. Y. S. Gaikwad	Member	
3	Discipline Committee	Shri. A.V. Bansode	Member	
		Lt. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member	
		All Head of Dept.	Member	
		Dr. L.A. Patil	Chairperson	
4	Academic Calendar	Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member	
4	Calendar Committee	Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member	
		Smt.Vidya Kamane	Member	
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.S.R. Ghatge	Chairperson	
			(Uni. Representative)	
	Building		(PWD Representative)	
_	Construction & College Development Committee	Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Member	
5		Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member	
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member	
		Shri. Sunil Vichare	Member	
		Shri. B.P. Chitruk (Head Clerk)	Member	
	Academic Audit Committee / Vidyasamiti	Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Chairperson	
		Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Member	
6		Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member	
		Dr. P. G. Patil	Member	
		Dr. A. P. Jarag	Member	
	UGC Correspondence committee	Dr. S.P. Kamble	Chairperson	
7		Dr. A. P. Jarag	Member	
′		Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Member	
	committee	Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member	

		Dr. Amol Jarag	Chairperson
8	AISHE / NIRF	Dr. Milind Sutar	Member
	AISHE / NIKF	Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member
9		Dr. Milind Sutar	Chairperson
	Conference &	Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Member
	Research Committee	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
	(Major,Minor	Dr. L.A. Patil	Member
	research Project)	Dr. P.G. Patil	Member
		Dr. Archana Jadhav	Member
		Shri.A.A.Pawar (Chem.)	Chairperson
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
10	Students Council	Shri. V.A. Patil	Member
10	Students Council	Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Lt. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Dr. A.V. Bansode	Member
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.S.R. Ghatge	Chairperson
		Smt. Shubhada Jadhav	Member
	T '1 A 1 '	Shri. R.S. Kharat	Member
11	Library Advisory Committee	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
	Gymkhana Committee	Dr. A.V. Bansode	Chairperson
12		Shri. V.A. Patil	Member
12		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member
		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairperson
13	Annual Magazine Committee	Dr. L.A. Patil	Member
13		Smt. L. N. Pawar	Member
		Shri. A. A. Pawar	Member
	Cultural Department	Smt. S. P. Hake	Chairperson
		Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
14		Lt.D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
1-7		Shri. S.S. Waghamode	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member

		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairperson
15		Shri. S.S. Waghamode	Member
		Prof. V. A. Bhosale	Member
	N.S.S. Committee	Smt.A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member
		Shri.S.M. Patil	Member
16	N.C.C. Committee	Lt.D. R. Nagarthwar	Chairperson
		Prof. Dr. L.A. Patil	Chairperson
		Smt. P. H. Jadhav	Member
17	Lead College	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
''	Committee	Lt. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Dr. Y.S. Andoji	Member
		Miss. Rekha Pandhare	Member
		Shri. M.B. Chougule	Chairperson
18	Counseling and Career guidance	Dr. A. P. Jarag	Member
10	committee	Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
		Dr. P. B. Gaikwad	Member
	Employment & Placement Cell	Dr. A. P. Jarag	Chairperson
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
19		Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Member
		Mrs. A. A. Kengar	Member
		Shri. N. M. Kumbhare	Member
20	Staff Secretary	Shri. V.A Bhosale	Arts & Commerce
		Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Science
21	Tour & Excursion	Dr. A. P. Jarag	Chairperson
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
	Internal Complaints Committee	I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.S.R. Ghatge	President
		Dr.L. A. Patil	Presiding officer
		Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
22		Dr. P.G. Patil	Member
		Lt. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Adv. Rashmi Narwadkar	External Member
		Smt. Utkarsha Jamdar	Member (N.G.O)
23	Grievance Redressel Cell	Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairperson
23		All Head of Dept.	Member

		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairperson
24	B.C. Cell Special Cell Standing	Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Member
		Dr. S.P. Kamble	Member
	Committee	Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. Ravsaheb Lawate	Member
		Dr. P.G. Patil	Chairperson
25	Ladies Welfare	Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
	Committee	Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Smt. S.S. Parchure	Member
		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairperson
26	Debating &	Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Member
26	Elocution	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Dr. P.B. Gaikwad	Member
		Dr. A.P. Jarag	Chairperson
25	Wall Paper &	Shri. Y.S.Gaikwad	Member
27	Poster Presentation	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
	1100011001	Smt. L. N. Pawar	Member
		Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Chairperson
	Commerce Association	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
28		Dr. R. K. Gitte	Member
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Smt. S.S. Parchure	Member
	Science Association	Dr. Milind Sutar	Chairperson
		Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Member
29		Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
	S.A. Fund	Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairperson
30		Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
	Purchase Committee	Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Chairperson
31		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
32	Botanical Garden	Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Chairperson
		Smt.A.V. Potalwad Dr. Y.S. Andoji	Member Member
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairperson
	Remedial	Dr. S.P. Kamble	Member
33	Coaching	Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
	Committee	Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member

		Dr. A.V. Bansode	Chairperson
34	Alumni	Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Member
	Association	Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
	Committee	Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. V.A. Bhosale	Member
35		Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Chairperson
	Feedback	Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
	Committee	Dr. S. P. Khairmode	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	
36	Publicity	Dr. P.G. Patil	Chairperson
30	1 ublicity		Member
		Shri. Rahul Kadam	Member
	Gender Audit	Dr.L. A. Patil	Chairperson
37	Committee	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
		Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Chairperson
20	Green and	Shri. Kumbhare Nishad	Member
38	Environmental Audit Committee	Dr. Andoji. Y.S.	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member
	Literary Association	Dr. L.A. Patil	Chairperson
39		Smt.L. N. Pawar	Member
		Shri. V. A. Patil	Member
40	Student Mentoring Committee	Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Chairperson
40		All Head of Dept.	Member
	WebSite Upadation Committee	Dr. Amol Jarag	Chairperson
41		Computer Science Staff	Member
		Dr. Milind Sutar	Member
	Compitative Exams	Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Chairperson
42		Shri. Kumbhare Nishad	Member
	P.G. Co ordinators	Shri. Pawar A.A. (M.Sc.)	Chairperson
43		Shri.A.R.Herwade (M.Com)	Chairman
	College Development Committee Member (CDC)	Dr.S.A.Jamadar	Member (Commerce)
		Dr.A.P.Jarag	Member (Arts)
44		Dr.P.G.Patil	Member (Arts)
		Dr.M.M.Sutar	Member (Science) Member (Administrative)
		Shri.A.S.Pawar (Registrar)	i i
	Opportuniiity Centre	Shri.Y.S.Gaikwad	Chairman
45		Shri.Ravi jadhav	Member
46	Anti Ragging Committee	Dr.Amol Jarag	Chairman
46		Dr.S.A.Jamadar	Member
		Dr.V.A.Patil	Member

		Dr. M.M.Sutar	Director
47	Research and Development Cell (RDC) UGC NEP2020	Dr.S.A.Jamadar	Finance & Intrastructure
		Dr.S.P.Kamble	Research Programme Policy
			Development
		Dr.L.A.Patil	Collabration & Community
		Dr.P.G.Patil	Product Development,
			Monitoring and
			Commercialization
		Dr.Archana Jadhav	Legal & Ethical Matters

(Prof.Dr.S.B.Kurane)