"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture" -Shikshanmaharshi Dr.Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Santha's Kolhapur SHIKSHANMAHARSHI DR. BAPUJI SALUNKHE COLLEGE, MIRAJ SENIOR WING

Committee for Additional Work : 2021-22 Incharge Morning Session :- Shri. V.A. Bhosale Incharge Evening Session :- Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Member	
		Shri. V. A. Patil (Arts)	Chairman
1	Time Table Committee	Dr.Jamadar S.A.(Comm)	Member
		Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member
2	Examination Committee	Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Chairman
2		Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member
	Discipline Committee	I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.J. L. Bhosale	Chairman
		Shri. Y. S. Gaikwad	Member
3		Shri. V.A. Patil	Member
3		Shri. A.V. Bansode	Member
		Shri. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		All Head of Dept.	Member
		Dr. L.A. Patil	Chairman
4	Academic Calendar Committee	Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member
4	Academic Calendar Committee	Shri. V. A. Patil	Member
		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.J. L. Bhosale	Chairman
			(Uni. Representative)
			(PWD Representative)
5	Building Construction & College	Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Member
	Development Committee	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
		Shri. Sunil Vichare	Member
		Shri. S. A. Mujawar	Member
	Academic Audit Committee / Vidyasamiti	Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Chairman
		Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Member
6		Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Dr. P. G. Patil	Member
		Dr. A. P. Jarag	Member
	UGC Correspondence committee	Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Chairman
7		Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member
	RUSA & NIRF	Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Chairman
8		Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Member
8		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member

		Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Chairman
9		Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Member
	Conference & Research	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
	Committee(Major,Minor research Project)	Dr. L.A. Patil	Member
		Dr. P.G. Patil	Member
		Dr. Archana Jadhav	Member
		Shri.A.A.Pawar	Chairman
	Students Council	Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
		Shri. V.A. Patil	Member
10		Dr. S. S. Desai	Member
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Shri. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Shri. A.V. Bansode	Member
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.J. L. Bhosale	Chairman
		Smt. Shubhada Jadhav	Member
		Shri. R.S. Kharat	Member
11	Library Advisoty Committee	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
		Shri. A.V. Bansode	Chairman
10	0.11.0.39	Shri. V.A. Patil	Member
12	Gymkhana Committee	Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member
		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairman
12	Annual Magazine Committee	Dr. L.A. Patil	Member
13		Smt. L. N. Pawar	Member
		Shri. A. A. Pawar	Member
		Smt. S. P. Hake	Chairman
	Culture Department	Dr. S. S. Desai	Member
		Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
14		Shri. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Shri. S.S. Waghamode	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member
	N.S.S. Committee	Dr. S. S. Desai	Chairman
		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairman
		Prof. V. A. Bhosale	Member
15		Smt.A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. Jotiram Ambawade	Member
,		S.M. Patil	Member

16	N.C.C. Committee	Dr. D. R. Nagarthwar	Chairman
		Shri. V.A. Patil	Chairman
17		Smt. P. H. Jadhav	Member
	L. 1 C. II C	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
	Lead College Committee	Shri. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Dr. Y.S. Andoji	Member
		Dr. H. P. Gaikwad	Member
	Counseling and Career guidance committee	Shri. M.B. Chougule	Chairman
18		Dr. A. P. Jarag	Member
10		Dr. A. S. Jadhav	Member
		Dr. H. P. Gaikwad	Member
		Dr. A. P. Jarag	Chairman
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
19	Employment & Placement Cell	Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Member
		Shri. Shaikh N. F.	Member
		Shri. N. M. Kumbhare	Member
20	Staff Secretary	Shri. V.A Bhosale	Arts & Commerce
20	Stati Secretary	Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Science
21	Tour & Excursion	Dr. A. P. Jarag	Chairman
21	Tour & Excursion	Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		I/C Prin. Prof. Dr.J. L. Bhosale	President
		Dr.L. A. Patil	Presiding officer
		Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
22	Internal Complaints Committee	Dr. P.G. Patil	Member
		Shri. D.R. Nagarthwar	Member
		Adv. Rashmi Narwadkar	External Member
		Smt. Utkarsha Jamdar	Member (N.G.O)
23	Grievance Redressel Cell	Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairman
		All Head of Dept.	Member
	B.C. Cell Special Cell Standing Committee	Shri. Y.S.Gaikwad	Chairman
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
24		Dr. S.P. Kamble	Member
		Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. Ravsaheb Lawate	Member
	Ladies Welfare Committee	Dr. P.G. Patil	Chairman
25		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Smt. S.S. Parchure	Member
26	Debating & Elocution	Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Chairman
		Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Member
		Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Dr. P.B. Gaikwad	Member

		Dr. A.P. Jarag	Chairman
27		Shri. Y.S.Gaikwad	Member
	Wall Paper & Poster Presentation	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Smt. L. N. Pawar	Member
	Commerce Association	Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Chairman
		Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
28		Dr. R. K. Gitte	Member
		Smt. S.P. Hake	Member
		Smt. S.S. Parchure	Member
		Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Chairman
20		Prof. Dr. V.A. Patil	Member
29	Science Association	Shri. M. B. Chougule	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairman
30	S.A. Fund	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
		Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Chairman
31	Purchase Committee	Shri. T.S. Bhande	Member
		Dr.Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Chairman
32	Botanical Garden	Smt.A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. Y.S. Andoji	Member
		Shri. T.S. Bhande	Chairman
		Dr. S.P. Kamble	Member
33	Remedial Coaching Committee	Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Smt. A.V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
	Alumni Association Committee	Shi. V.A. Patil	Chairman
		Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Member
34		Dr. Jamadar S.A.	Member
		Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
		Shri. V.A. Bhosale	Member
	Feedback Committee	Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Chairman
35		Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Member
		Dr. S. P. Khairmode	Member
	Publicity	Dr. A.S. Jadhav	Chairman
36		Dr. P.G. Patil	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member
	Community College Scheme	Incharge Prin. Prof. Dr.J. L. Bhosale	Chairman
37		Dr. S. P. Kamble	Member
		Shri. V. A. Bhosale	Member
		Shri. G.R. Bendugade	Member

		Dr.L. A. Patil	Chairman
38	Gender Audit Committee	Shri. Herwade A.R.	Member
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar	Member
		Smt. A. V. Potalwad	
		Shri. Kumbhare Nishad	Chairman
39	Green and Environmental Audit Committee		Member
		Dr. Andoji. Y.S.	Member
		Shri. R. S. Bhoje	Member
		Dr. L.A. Patil	Chairman
40	Literary Association	Smt.L. N. Pawar	Member
		Shri. V. A. Patil	Member
41	Student Mentoring Committee	Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Chairman
71	Student Wentoring Committee	All Head of Dept.	Member
		Dr. S.P. Kamble Dr. A. P. Jarag	Co-ordinator Co-Co-ordinator
			(Curricular Aspects)
		Shri. A.A. PAWAR	Chairman
		Smt. A. V. Potalwad	Member
		Dr. P.H. Jadhav	Member
		Criteria- II (Teachin	ng-learning & Evaluation)
		Shri. Herwade A. R.	Chairman
		Shri. A.T. Birajdar Shri. D. R. Nagarthwar	Member Member
		Criteria- III (Research, Innovations & Extension)	
		Prof. Dr. V.D. Suryawanshi	Chairman
		Dr. A.S. Jadhav Dr. P. B. Gaikwad	Member Member
		Criteria- IV (Infrastructure & Learning Resources)	
		Dr. J.L. Bhosale	Chairman
42	NAAC VII Parameter Committee	Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Member
		Dr. H.P. Gaikwad Dr. Raut S.M.	Member Member
		Criteria- V (Student Support & Progression)	
		Dr. S.S. Desai	Chairman
		Shri. Y.S. Gaikawad	Member
		Dr. R. K. Gitte Smt. S.S. Parchure	Member Member
		Criteria- VI (Governance	e, Leadership & Management)
		Shri. V.A. Bhosale	Chairman
		Shri. M.B. Chougule	Member
		Dr. L.A. Patil Shri. S. M. Patil	Member Member
			onal Values & Best Practices)
		Dr. P.G. Patil	Chairman
		Smt. S. P. Hake	Member
	WebSite Upadation Committee	Dr. S.P. Khairmode	Member
42		Prof. Dr. V. A. Patil	Chairman
43		Shri. Nishad Kumbhare	Member
		Shri Nashir Shaikh	Member
	Compitative Exams	Shri. A. T. Birajdar	Chairman
44		Shri. Kumbhare Nishad	Member
		Shri. Shaikh Nasir	Member
45	D.C. Co. cardinatars	Shri. Pawar A.A.	Chairman
45	P.G. Co ordinators	Dr. S. A. Jamadar	Chairman
		1	